Beneco to be on TODAY IN AMERICA in September—Nationwide

Scottsdale, AZ (August 29th, 2011)—BENECO will be spotlighted on TODAY IN AMERICA hosted by Terry Bradshaw, on September 10th Nationwide on Fox Business Network, confirmed Debra Hrynyk, Director of MarCom & RFP at Beneco.

TODAY IN AMERICA is a “television series that informs viewers on a variety of topics, trends and relevant issues impacting our nation and the world.” Hosted by Terry Bradshaw, a man considered as “one of the greatest quarterbacks in the NFL”; talks with BENECO on what it means to be a Prevailing Wage Fringe Benefit Provider for Open Shop Contractors across the United States. Additionally, Warren Horton, President of Arthur A. Horton, Inc., shares his perspectives on BENECO’s benefits and services for himself and his employees.

“As Owner, it is key to ensure your company, and more importantly, your employees experience growth and opportunity in career and benefits. With BENECO, we have not only experienced this through continuous tax savings from an Employer and Employee focus; we have been able to offer retirement savings, medical plans and training opportunities to ensure our employees have the future they want.” —Warren Horton, President of Arthur A. Horton, Inc.

Beneco is the nationwide leader in providing prevailing wage benefit solutions for contractors throughout the United States who perform projects that are subject to municipal, city and state prevailing wage laws and the federal Davis Bacon Act’s and Service Contract Act’s regulations and requirements.

Arthur A. Horton, Inc. specializes in the waste water and water treatment facilities replacement and upgrades additionally providing electrical services for the home owner and all aspects of the electrical industries.
www.hortonelectric.com

Broadcasting Air Times

4:00 PM ET
3:00 PM CT
2:00 PM MT
Saturday 9/10 1:00 PM PT Fox Business Network

Contact Debra Hrynyk, Director of Marcom & RFP at dhrynyk@beneco.com